Francesca Romana Carlone

Presidente
ELSA Teramopresidente@elsateramo.org

Silvia Zulli

Segretario Generale
ELSA Teramosecgen@elsateramo.org

Antonio Fanì

Tesoriere
ELSA Teramotesoriere@elsateramo.org

Mauro Biancadoro

Vicepresidente Marketing
ELSA Teramovpmarketing@elsateramo.org

Carla Conforti

Vicepresidente Attività Accademiche
ELSA Teramovpaa@elsateramo.org

Miriam Corvino

Vicepresidente Seminari & Conferenze
ELSA Teramovpsc@elsateramo.org

Guido Di Toro Mammarella

Vicepresidente STEP
ELSA Teramovpstep@elsateramo.org

 

 

Vieni a conoscere i Directors per ogni area!